Three Up (composed: Damon Leibert, performed live by The Johnny Come Latelies) [BUY]
This is the Way (Paddy Saul) [BUY]
Snake Bite [Bow Thayer featuring Levon Helm) [BUY]
Cher Bassette (Josh Lederman & CSARS) [BUY]
Mad Lady and Me (Dunn) [BUY]
Zero Zero (Damon Leibert) [BUY]
Down by the Glenside (Inchicore) [BUY]
Walk with Me (Paddy Saul) [BUY]
Deeper in the Well (Johnny Come Latelies) [BUY]
Eyes Wide Open (Johnny Come Latelies) live